Team

Prof. Dr. Martin Engstler

Studiendekan Wirtschaftsinformatik und digitale Medien

Kontakt:

E-Mail: engstler@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3172

Raum: I 208

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Dr. Martin Forster

Professor

Kontakt:

E-Mail: forster@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 48923 3182

Raum: I 208

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Dr. Mike Friedrichsen

Professor

Kontakt:

E-Mail: friedrichsen@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3269

Raum: I 208

zum vollständigen Profil

Sören Graubner

Akademischer Mitarbeiter

Kontakt:

E-Mail: graubner@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3183

Raum:  I 211

zum vollständigen Profil

Gunther Heinrich

Akademischer Mitarbeiter

Kontakt:

E-Mail: heinrich@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 2309

Raum: I 236

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Lehmann

Professor

Kontakt:

E-Mail: lehmann@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3152

Raum: I 208

zum vollständigen Profil

Elisabeth Messerschmidt

Akademische Mitarbeiterin

Kontakt:

E-Mail: messerschmidt@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3242

Raum: I 211

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Dr. Udo Mildenberger

Dekan

Kontakt:

E-Mail: mildenberger@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3151

Raum: I 121

zum vollständigen Profil

Lutz Mörgenthaler

Akademischer Mitarbeiter

Kontakt:

E-Mail: moergenthaler@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 2312

Raum: I 236

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Holger Nohr

Professor

Kontakt:

E-Mail: nohr@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3187

Raum: I 208

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Dr. Christian Rathke

Professor

Kontakt:

E-Mail: rathke@hdm-Stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3192

Raum: I 208

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Dr. Wolf-Fritz Riekert

Emeritiert, Lehrbeauftragter

Kontakt:

E-Mail: riekert@hdm-stuttgart.de

 

 

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Dr. Alexander Roos

Rektor

Kontakt:

E-Mail: roos@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 2004

Raum: 203, Nobelstraße 10 (Hörsaalbau)

zum vollständigen Profil

Prof. Dr. Peter Thies

Professor

Kontakt:

E-Mail: thies@hdm-stuttgart.de

Tel: 0711 / 8923 3194

Raum: I 208

zum vollständigen Profil